新一代盛行®内裤™

万隆®下一代内裤与微小气候关怀

Prevail®下一代简要™(NGB)与小气候关怀 是一个革命性的成人失禁产品,认识到创造有利气候的重要性。通过使用先进的性能组合更有效地采用了Prevail®NGB™从皮肤表面的水分减少/湿度,同时也有助于维持皮肤正常温度。其他成人失禁用品可以要求干燥,透气性,但Prevail®NGB™与小气候关怀采用了先进的材料和工程创新,实现卓越的干燥性和透气性与整体较好的临床效果。

万隆®微小气候关怀是通过合并的性能特性,可帮助维持正常的皮肤温度和水分在皮肤表面创造良好的小气候盛行系统。

360°透气区 – 围绕整个简要通风的地方有助于空气流通,使热量和水分拉离皮肤。透气性有助于维持皮肤温度,减少出汗和水分。 360°透气区™有助于降低温湿度

Doublesorb图层 – 的双核心系统具有较低的存储内核,锁定湿气并保持它远离皮肤。 Doublesorb™层有助于减少水分。

快速WICK®与MaxSoft融合了卓越的柔软性与一流的采集速度拉水分远离皮肤更快。快速WICK®与MaxSoft层及酒窝技术帮助减少水分。

了解更多信息

下载

更多

观看

了解更多关于这个产品的信息NGB ™ video tutorial.

联系我们

订阅陪维尔资料更新,随时了解更多关于我们的产品和合作伙伴.

Next Generation Briefs™

Prevail® Next Generation Briefs™ with Microclimate Care™

Prevail® Next Generation Brief™ (NGB™) with Microclimate Care™ is a revolutionary adult incontinence product that recognizes the importance of creating a favorable microclimate. By using a combination of advanced performance features the Prevail® NGB™ more effectively reduces moisture/humidity from the skin surface while also helping to maintain normal skin temperatures. Other adult incontinence products may claim dryness and breathability but the Prevail® NGB™ with Microclimate Care™ uses advanced materials and engineering innovation to achieve superior dryness and breathability with overall better clinical outcomes.

Prevail® Microclimate Care is Prevail’s system of creating a favorable microclimate by incorporating performance features that help maintain normal skin temperature and moisture at the skin surface.

360° Breathable Zones™ – ventilated areas around the entire brief helps circulate air, allowing heat and moisture to be pulled away from the skin. Breathability helps maintain skin temperature and reduce perspiration and moisture. 360° Breathable Zones™ help reduce temperature & moisture.

Doublesorb™ Layers – dual core system with a lower storage core that locks up moisture and keeps it away from the skin. Doublesorb™ Layers help reduce moisture.

QUICK WICK® with MaxSoft™ – combines superior softness with first-class acquisition speed to pull moisture away from the skin faster. QUICK WICK® with MaxSoft™ Layer & dimple technology help reduce moisture.

For More Information Please See Below:

Download

Learn More

  • Reach out to a representative and request product samples
  • Request a dealer kit
  • Sign up for the marketing automation e-blast

Watch

Learn more about this product in our NGB™ video tutorial.

Connect with Us

Sign up for the Prevail® newsletter to learn more about our products, programs and partnerships.