盛行®的故事

生活,不该被束缚

陪维尔™,助你重返自如生活。

盛行®品牌

当我们创立盛行的时候®, 我们决定要让产品能够最大化的推动人们的生活, 而不是使生活倒退. 盛行® 是为我们每个人订制的, 因为不便总是会在某个时刻影响着我们. 我们用心去打造盛行®, 而它也反映了这点.

盛行® 体现了希望. 体现了信任. 体现了正直. 当你掌控生活的时候, 你就成功了®.

盛行®承诺

很多有尿失禁的人会觉得自己被限制和与他人隔离,因为无法预测的尿液泄漏和异味. 作为一个医疗保险的提供者, 与那些由我们提供保险的患者紧密联系是创造一个有助于治疗的关系的重要方式. 盛行®把关怀倾注与产品和项目的每一个细节, 来问尿失禁患者打造无法被超越的保护和舒适, 以使他们生活的更好, 更有自信, 能与他们身边的人更近距离的接触.

质量保证和贴心设计

质量是我们在乎的一切. 你期望从我们这得到最高质量的产品。你相信我们并支持我们的产品和相关教育项目资源, 能够帮助你带来持续改进的医疗结果。我们继续加强对质量的关注, 使得我们成为美国医疗保健机构的主要合作伙伴。 我们做深思熟虑的创新. 我们将继续把市场的产品和项目, 应对客户和消费者的需求。我们将继续生产产品, 我们真的相信,产品生产出来体贴和关怀; 我们很乐意提供这些给我们自己的亲人。这是我们如何管理我们的业务的一部分…质量第一®

质量第一®的方法

因为我们做的也可以真正相信的产品

  • 我们只为我们爱的人设计产品. 质量第一® 是1989年有家族创立的企业.  我们为市场带来家族骄傲的产品,也是为了家族的延续.
  • 我们专注于与众不同. 我们致力于研究最好的吸收芯,追求最创新的科技,与众不同.
  • 我们在追求最好质量的,也保证成本的最低化. 质量第一®在不同地方设立加工厂,力求保证货源. 我们同时大量生产基础原材料,力求保证质量.
  • 我们同时致力于环境的可持续发展. 在我们的生产过程中,99%的原材料充分利用,只有不到1%进入垃圾堆埋场.
  • 我们很自豪地说,我们的产品设计和组装制造都是在我们美国的园地制成. 质量第一® 有超过4000家庭成员为我们生产和交付高质量的产品. 我们对质量的关注已帮助我们在美国成为领先的尿失禁产品制造商.

不管我们做什么,质量最重要.

点击这里观看我们的质量视频

The Prevail® Story

Life, Without Restrictions

When you take back control, you Prevail.®

The Prevail® Brand

When we created Prevail®, we set out to make a product that would help people live their lives to the fullest, with nothing holding them back. Prevail® was designed for every single one of us, because incontinence can affect anyone at one time or another. We put our heart and soul into the creation of Prevail® and it shows.

Prevail® is about hope. It’s about trust. It’s about dignity. When you take back control, you Prevail®.

The Prevail® Promise

With unpredictable leaks and unwanted odors, many with Loss of Bladder or Bowel Control (LOBC) can feel restricted and often keep themselves isolated. If you are a caregiver being close with those under your care is important in creating a healing, supportive relationship. Prevail® puts care into every last detail in products and programs to provide unsurpassed protection and comfort that allow people with LOBC to live better, feel more confident and get closer to those around them.

Quality and Thoughtful Innovation

Quality in everything we do. You have come to expect from us the highest quality in products. You count on us to support our products with educational programs and resources that help you bring about continuous improvement in healthcare outcomes. We continue to step up our focus on quality that has made us a leading partner in healthcare.

We do so with thoughtful innovation. We will continue to bring to market products and programs that respond to our customers’and consumers needs. We will continue to manufacture products that we truly believe in; products born from thoughtfulness and caring; products we would be happy to offer to our very own loved ones. This is part of how we manage our business…the First Quality® way.

The First Quality® Way

Our Commitment: Quality. Service. Integrity. Sustainability.

  • We make products that we can offer our own loved ones. First Quality® is a family-owned company which was established in 1989. We bring products to market with the quality that we are proud to offer our extended families.
  • We focus on core categories where we can make a difference. Our focus is the investment behind absorbent hygiene products which we know best, and pursue the most advanced technologies to offer value-added differentiation.
  • We are vertically integrated to manage cost, quality and customer service. First Quality® operates multiple manufacturing sites to ensure constant supply. We produce key raw materials and are fully automated to deliver consistent quality at scale.
  • We are committed to protecting and improving our environment through sustainability initiatives. In our manufacturing process, 99% of raw materials and packaging are utilized. Less than 1% goes to the landfill.
  • We are proud to say that our products are engineered and assembled in our manufacturing plants in the U.S.A. The First Quality® group of companies has over 4,000 team members behind the production and delivery of high quality products. Our focus on quality has helped us become a leading Incontinence product manufacturer in the U.S.A.